Great Gluten Free
Jams, Marmalades, Chutneys and Mustards
All of our preserves are gluten and wheat free and made in our farmhouse kitchen
Can Coeliacs eat malt vinegar???
Click here for more information from Coeliac UK
Barley malt vinegar is made from barley and is found in pickles, chutneys and some sauces. If it is used in a food product the manufacturer must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU wide allergen labelling law.
Barley malt vinegar is made using a fermentation process. This means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. In addition, barley malt vinegar is usually only eaten in small amounts, for example, drained pickled vegetables, sauces with a meal or on chips.
Wholegrain Mustard with HoneyPrice£4.00
Wholegrain Mustard with GarlicPrice£4.00
Wholegrain Mustard with HorseradishPrice£4.00
Very, Very Hot Wholegrain With ChilliesPrice£4.00
Wholegrain Original MustardPrice£4.00
Tomato, Apple & Onion ChutneyPrice£3.50
Beetroot & Horseradish ChutneyPrice£4.00
Apple & Date ChutneyPrice£3.50
Traditional Apple ChutneyPrice£3.50
Blackberry & Apple JellyPrice£3.50
Marrow & Ginger JamPrice£3.50
Fine Cut Seville Orange MarmaladePrice£3.50
Thick Cut Seville Orange MarmaladePrice£3.50
Clementine & Lemon MarmaladePrice£3.50
Traditional Seville Orange MarmaladePrice£3.50