Hampshire

Gluten Free Company

Hampshire

Gluten Free Company

Offering speciality foods since 2009

OUR NEXT MARKETS

Wokingham Town Centre 

9am - 3pm

Saturday 26th June

More 2021 dates coming soon

Farnborough Craft Market

​​(outside Princes Mead Shopping Centre)

3rd Saturday of every month from March through

until December (excluding June)

9am - 4pm

Saturday 17th July

Saturday 21st August

Saturday 18th September

Saturday 16th October

Saturday 20th November

Saturday 18th December

 

Abingdon Excellence Market

Market Place, 9am - 3pm

Saturday 31st July

Saturday 30th October

Saturday 4th December

Poole Marvellous Markets

Falkland Square, just outside The Dolphin Shopping Centre, Poole Town Centre

10am - 3pm

More 2021 dates coming soon

Newbury Artisan Market

Northbrook St, Newbury Town Centre

10am - 4pm

Sunday 30th May

Sunday 25th July

Sunday 29th August

Sunday 26th September

Sunday 31st October

Sunday 28th November

Christmas dates TBC

More 2021 dates coming soon

Salisbury Street Sellers Market

Market Square, Salisbury City Centre

10am-4pm

Sunday 11th July

Reading Water Fest

Chestnut Walk (between Forbury Gardens and the canal)

10am - 4pm

Saturday 19th June

Romsey Show

8am - 6pm

Broadlands Estate, Romsey, Hants SO51 9LQ

Saturday 11th September

Hampshire Country Sports Day

Bereleigh Estate, East Meon, Near Petersfield, GU32 1ES

10am - 5pm

Sunday 12th September

Orders being taken for collection at any of our markets on 01635 278533 or hampshireglutenfree@outlook.com or the contact us tab

More 2021 dates coming soon